Tottenham Hotspur news and chat. Unique Tottenham Hotspur Chat panel and live Tottenham Hotspur news.....

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Sunday, March 27, 2016

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Wednesday, March 09, 2016

Monday, March 07, 2016

Sunday, March 06, 2016

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

HIGHLIGHTS ► Tottenham 4 vs 1 West Ham - 22 Nov 2015 | English Commentary




FULL TIME : Tottenham 4 vs 1 West Ham
Tottenham scorers :
Kane 23' & 50' , Alderweireld 33' , Walker 83'

Spurs Girl of The Day